Navbtn_home_page
Navbtn_newsflash
Navbtn_superior_general_newsletter
Navbtn_DS_letter
Navbtn_archived_newsletters
Navbtn_chapels_and_times
Navbtn_holydays
Navbtn_school
Navbtn_donations
navbtn_ireland
Navbtn_scandinavia
Navbtn_retreats
Navbtn_our_priories
Navbtn_our_priests
Navbtn_movements
Navbtn_mater_dei
Navbtn_contacts
Navbtn_links
Navbtn_photos
Navbtn_events
Navbtn_literature
Navbtn_latin_mass
 
No cookies are set.

Masses in Scandinavia Holy Week and Easter Week 2014

During Fr Lindström's visit 17 - 29 April 2014

NB: this month, the Sunday Masses are on the third and fourth Sunday, not on the second and third, as is usually the case.

Oslo
Maundy Thursday 17 April 4.30 pm Mass In Cena Domini
Good Friday 18 April 3.00 pm Good Friday Liturgy and Way of the Cross
Holy Saturday 19 April 8.00 pm Easter Vigil and Mass
Easter Sunday 20 April 10.00 am

Stockholm
Easter Sunday 20 April 5.00 pm
Easter Monday 21 April 10.30 am
Easter Tuesday 22 April 7.45 am

Malmö
Easter Wednesday 23 April 6.30 pm

Aalborg
Easter Thursday 24 April 5.00 pm
Easter Friday 25 April 8.00 am

Gothenburg
Easter Saturday 26 April 12.00 noon

Oslo
Low Sunday 27 April 10.00 am

Stockholm
Low Sunday 27 April 5.00 pm
Monday 28 April 9.00 am
Tuesday 29 April 7.45 am


For further information, please contact:

Father Håkan Lindström, St George's House, 125 Arthur Road, London SW19 7DR

Tel: +44 20 8946 7916

Email: SSPXScandinavia @ gmail.com

(During visits to Scandinavia, Father is easiest reached by email.)