Navbtn_home_page
Navbtn_newsflash
Navbtn_superior_general_newsletter
Navbtn_DS_letter
Navbtn_archived_newsletters
Navbtn_chapels_and_times
Navbtn_holydays
Navbtn_school
Navbtn_donations
navbtn_ireland
Navbtn_scandinavia
Navbtn_retreats
Navbtn_our_priories
Navbtn_our_priests
Navbtn_movements
Navbtn_mater_dei
Navbtn_contacts
Navbtn_links
Navbtn_photos
Navbtn_events
Navbtn_literature
Navbtn_latin_mass
 
No cookies are set.

Masses in Scandinavia March 2016

NB: No Masses on 6th March - there is a mistake in the Ite Missa Est newsletter

Fr. Lindström visits Scandinavia 10—16 and 24—29 March

Malmö
Thursday 10 March 6:30 pm

Aalborg
Friday 11 March 5:00 pm
Saturday 12 March 9:30 am (NB!)

Oslo
Sunday 13 March 9:00 am

Stockholm
Sunday 13 March 5:30 pm
Monday 14 March 9:00 am
Tuesday 15 March 7:45 am
Wednesday 16 March 7:45 am

Oslo
Maundy Thursday 24 March 7:30 pm Mass and Adoration
Good Friday 25 March
11 am Confessions
11:30 am Rosary
12:00 Stations of the Cross
12:30 Good Friday Liturgy
Holy Saturday 26 March 8 pm Easter Vigil
Easter Sunday 27 March 9:00 am Mass
Stockholm
Easter Sunday 27 March 5:30 pm
Easter Monday 28 March 10 am
Malmö
Easter Monday 28 March 6:30 pm

For further information, please contact:

Father Håkan Lindström, St George's House, 125 Arthur Road, London SW19 7DR

Tel: +44 20 8946 7916

Email: SSPXScandinavia@gmail.com
(During visits to Scandinavia, Father is most easily reached by email.)